NAPSA Structure

Executive Directors

Jess Hsiao


Eliza Herd


Tina Blefari


Joshua Hogben

Executive Director

Stephanie Salvatore

Executive Director

Teana Didsbury

Executive Director

Alicia Martin

Executive Director

Lily Pham

Executive Director

This could be you!

The NAPSA Executive is responsible for the day-to-day running of the organisation for the year. Passionate pharmacy students, even those with limited NAPSA experience, are encouraged to consider this incredible opportunity to lead an organisation encompassing hundreds of pharmacy students from across the country.

Nominations and applications will remain open until Friday 28th June, 2019 5pm AEST. Voting for the NAPSA President and Executive Directors will take place at our upcoming Annual General Meeting held in Melbourne on the 13th July, 2019.

If you have any further questions about NAPSA or the NAPSA Board election process please email for more information.

Nomination form below!

Committee Chairs

Antoni Ukalović

Pharmacy Awareness

Stephanie Samios


Erin Cooper


Cathryn Carlisle

Rural and Indigenous

Sophie De Rota


Caela Crane

Congress Organising Chair