NAPSA Elects its New Executive for 2022/23 Term

The National Australian Pharmacy Students' Association (NAPSA) is pleased to announce Flynn Swift has been elected President for the 2022/23 NAPSA term following the Annual General Meeting held at Griffith University in the Gold Coast over the weekend.

Mr Swift is currently in his third year of a Bachelor of Pharmacy (Honours) at the Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane. He will join the NAPSA Board along with the seven newly elected Executive Directors:

  • Menah Bata (RMIT University, Melbourne)

  • Georgia Bridges (MIT University, Melbourne)

  • Gerard Ferreira (University of Western Australia, Perth)

  • Nuha Iris (University of Queensland, Brisbane)

  • Elissar Mansour (University of Sydney, Sydney)

  • Emma O'Donnell (Griffith University, Gold Coast)

  • Renee Rountree (James Cook University, Townsville)

NAPSA Elects its New Executive for 2022_23pdf.pdf